Assembly

All of our products are RTA (Ready to Assemble) and we're here to help you if you need assistance assembling your purchase.

Contact us by phone:

1-877-773-7221 (toll free)
Monday to Friday 7am - 4:30pm PST (10am - 7:30pm EST) & Sunday 7am -12pm PST (10am - 3pm EST)

Email us anytime:

We also have videos to help you when assembling your product.